The responsibility of our elected Board of management includes the  administration and the day to day running of the school.  It operates under the rules for National Schools, as decreed by the Minister for Education and Skills.
The membership of the current Board of Management is as follows:
Chairperson:  Mr Peter Higgins
Vice-Chair:  Fr Paul Crosbie
Principal:  Fergal Kelly
Teacher Nominee: Mary Carr
Parents’ Nominee: Caroline Buckley
Parents’ Nominee: Dave Ryan
Community Representative:  Celene Heffernan
Community Representative:  Tara Cheevers


Leave a Reply