Calendar/Féilire

Return (autumn 2020): Monday 31st August (Group 1), Tuesday 1st September (Group 2), Wednesday 3rd September (Groups 1 and 2)

Autumn Mid-Term Break: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 (One Week)

Christmas Break: Wednesday 23rd December 2020 – Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Two Weeks)

Spring Mid-Term Break: Thursday 18th February 2021 and Friday 19th February 2021 (Two Days)

St Patrick’s Day: Wednesday 17th March 2021 (One Day)

Easter Break: Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021 (Two Weeks)

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 – Friday 7th May  2021 (One Week)

June Bank Holiday: Monday 7th June 2021 and Tuesday 8th June 2021 (Two Days)

School Closes (summer 2021): Wednesday 30th June 2021