Board of Management

The responsibility of our elected Board of management includes the  administration and the day to day running of the school.  It operates under the rules for National Schools, as decreed by the Minister for Education and Skills.

The membership of the current Board of Management is as follows:

Chairperson: Mr Peter Higgins
Vice-Chair: Fr Paul Crosbie
Principal: Cóilín Ó Coigligh
Teacher Nominee: Méabh Coakley
Parents’ Nominee: Claire McEntee
Parents’ Nominee: Dave Ryan
Community Representative: Carolyn Healy
Community Representative: Assumpta Harvey O’Dowd


Leave a Reply